Conveyancing - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Amy Braband Amy Braband Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1801
0370 086 1801 amy.braband@shoosmiths.co.uk
Amy Barrs Amy Barrs Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1865
0370 086 1865 amy.barrs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anni Williams Anni Williams Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1857
0370 086 1857 anni.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Parton David Parton Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2105
0370 086 2105 david.parton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dawn Jones Dawn Jones Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1881
0370 086 1881 dawn.jones@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elaine Seamark Elaine Seamark Senior Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 2103
0370 086 2103 elaine.seamark@shoosmiths.co.uk
Eleanor Bartoli Eleanor Bartoli Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2197
0370 086 2197 eleanor.bartoli@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fiona Gray Fiona Gray Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1819
0370 086 1819 fiona.gray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Ellis Helen Ellis Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1987
0370 086 1987 helen.ellis@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Benedick James Benedick Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7031
0207 205 7031 james.benedick@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jill Andrew Jill Andrew Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8031
0370 086 8031 jill.andrew@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julie Scott Julie Scott Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2159
0370 086 2159 julie.scott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Stewart Karen Stewart Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2080
0370 086 2080 karen.stewart@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate Strawbridge Kate Strawbridge Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1885
0370 086 1885 kate.strawbridge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Linda Ly Linda Ly Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1941
0370 086 1941 linda.ly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Gibbs Lisa Gibbs Partner +44 (0)161 954 5635
0370 086 5635 lisa.gibbs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michelle Higgs Michelle Higgs Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2209
0370 086 2209 michelle.higgs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michelle Payne Michelle Payne Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1884
0370 086 1884 michelle.payne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Pouncey Rachel Pouncey Assistant Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2267
0370 086 2267 rachel.pouncey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebecca Cross Rebecca Cross Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2130
0370 086 2130 rebecca.cross@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ross Bird Ross Bird Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2076
0370 086 2076 ross.bird@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sajel Patel Sajel Patel Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8480
0370 086 8480 sajel.patel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Maloney Sam Maloney Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1914
0370 086 1914 samantha.maloney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Samantha Adkins Samantha Adkins Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 2155
0370 086 2155 samantha.adkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Meekins Sarah Meekins Senior Case Handler +44 (0)1604 54 1844
0370 086 1844 sarah.meekins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Reading Steve Reading Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6867
03700 866867 steve.reading@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Angus Stuart Angus Senior Associate +44 (0)1604 54 2037
0370 086 2037 stuart.angus@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suman Dally Suman Dally Partner +44 (0)1604 54 2198
0370 086 2198 suman.dally@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tracey Russell Tracey Russell Senior Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 1829
0370 086 1829 tracey.russell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vikki Seal Vikki Seal Plot Sales Conveyancer +44 (0)121 625 4197
0370 086 4197 vikki.seal@shoosmiths.co.uk