Private wealth - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Abigail Burdiak Abigail Burdiak Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8491
03700 868491 abigail.burdiak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Adam Maguire Adam Maguire Associate +44 (0)121 625 4395
03700 864395 adam.maguire@shoosmiths.co.uk
Adam Draper Adam Draper Partner +44 (0)161 954 5853
03700 865853 adam.draper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anita Shepherd Anita Shepherd Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5604
03700 865604 anita.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Carole Clarke Carole Clarke Tax Accountant +44 (0)1604 54 3491
03700 863491 carole.clarke@shoosmiths.co.uk
Caroline Watson Caroline Watson Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8314
03700 868314 caroline.watson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Dunn Charlotte Dunn Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8323
03700 868323 charlotte.dunn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Christopher Bull Christopher Bull Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6842
03700 866842 christopher.bull@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jay Patel Jay Patel Partner +44 (0)207 205 7050
0207 205 7050 jay.patel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jules Burditt Jules Burditt Legal Assistant +44 (0)121 625 4090
03700 864090 juliette.burditt@shoosmiths.co.uk
Juliette Peters Juliette Peters Partner +44 (0)207 205 7041
0207 205 7041 juliette.peters@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lorna Payne Lorna Payne Associate +44 (0)121 625 4016
03700 864016 lorna.payne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lucy Taylor Lucy Taylor Associate +44 (0)121 625 4043
03700 864043 lucy.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Melissa Maple Melissa Maple Partner +44 (0)118 965 8991
03700 868991 melissa.maple@shoosmiths.co.uk
Naheed Taj Naheed Taj Associate +44 (0)118 965 8216
03700 868216 naheed.taj@shoosmiths.co.uk
Naomi Neville Naomi Neville Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6838
03700 866838 naomi.neville@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Hobden Neil Hobden National Head of Family Law +44 (0)121 625 4236
03700 864236 neil.hobden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Morris Peter Morris Partner
03700 867357 peter.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebecca Calden-Storr Rebecca Calden-Storr Associate +44 (0)121 625 4241
03700 864241 rebecca.calden-storr@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Cairns Sarah Cairns Associate +44 (0)121 625 4300
03700 864300 sarah.cairns@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sharon Sloam Sharon Sloam Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7048
03700 867048 sharon.sloam@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sushma Kotecha Sushma Kotecha Associate +44 (0)115 906 5027
03700 865027 sushma.kotecha@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sylvie Sarabia Sylvie Sarabia Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4007
03700 864007 sylvie.sarabia@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tara McInnes Tara McInnes Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8243
03700 868243 tara.mcinnes@shoosmiths.co.uk