Family law - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Maguire Adam Maguire Associate +44 (0)121 625 4395
0370 086 4395 adam.maguire@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anita Shepherd Anita Shepherd Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5604
0370 086 5604 anita.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Caroline Watson Caroline Watson Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8314
0370 086 8314 caroline.watson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jay Patel Jay Patel Partner +44 (0)207 205 7050
0207 205 7050 jay.patel@shoosmiths.co.uk
Juliette Peters Juliette Peters Partner +44 (0)207 205 7041
0207 205 7041 juliette.peters@shoosmiths.co.uk
Naheed Taj Naheed Taj Associate +44 (0)118 965 8216
0370 086 8216 naheed.taj@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Hobden Neil Hobden National Head of Family Law +44 (0)121 625 4236
0370 086 4236 neil.hobden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Morris Peter Morris Partner +44 (0)113 881 7357
0370 086 7357 peter.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebecca Calden-Storr Rebecca Calden-Storr Associate +44 (0)121 625 4241
0370 086 4241 rebecca.calden-storr@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sharon Sloam Sharon Sloam Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7048
02072057048 sharon.sloam@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sushma Kotecha Sushma Kotecha Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5027
0370 086 5027 sushma.kotecha@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sylvie Sarabia Sylvie Sarabia Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4007
0370 086 4007 sylvie.sarabia@shoosmiths.co.uk