Banking & finance - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Chamberlain Adam Chamberlain Partner +44 (0)207 205 7028
0207 205 7028 adam.chamberlain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alice Casey Alice Casey Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5630
0370 086 5630 alice.casey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Richardson Anna Richardson Associate +44 (0)118 965 8224
0370 086 8224 anna.richardson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Thomas Charlotte Thomas Associate +44 (0)115 906 5095
0370 086 5095 charlotte.thomas@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Bennett Dan Bennett Associate +44 (0)121 625 4185
0370 086 4185 dan.bennett@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Morley David Morley Partner +44 (0)115 906 5068
0370 086 5068 david.morley@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Adams David Adams Partner +44 (0)121 625 4201
0370 086 4201 david.adams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Morris Jason Morris Head of Debt Recovery - Receivables +44 (0)121 625 4204
0370 086 4204 jason.morris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8035
0370 086 8035 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jenny Callaway Jenny Callaway Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)118 965 8705
0370 086 8705 jenny.callaway@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kieran Ogilvie Kieran Ogilvie Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8020
0370 086 8020 kieran.ogilvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lauren Conroy Lauren Conroy Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7029
02072057029 lauren.conroy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Liana Di Ciacca Liana Di Ciacca Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8132
0370 086 8132 liana.diciacca@shoosmiths.co.uk
Linda Williams Linda Williams Partner +44 (0)118 965 8871
0370 086 8871 linda.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Liz Sweeney Liz Sweeney Partner +44 (0)161 954 5790
0370 086 5790 liz.sweeney@shoosmiths.co.uk
Martin Fleetwood Martin Fleetwood Partner +44 (0)207 205 7015
0207 205 7015 martin.fleetwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mel Chell Mel Chell Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3606
0370 086 3606 mel.chell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Bradley Neil Bradley Associate +44 (0)161 954 5692
0370 086 5692 neil.bradley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Parin Galaiya Parin Galaiya Solicitor +44 (0)113 881 7388
0370 086 7388 parin.galaiya@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6849
0370 086 6849 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rebecca Mauleverer Rebecca Mauleverer Partner +44 (0)118 965 8989
0370 086 8989 rebecca.mauleverer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Roger Potgieter Roger Potgieter Partner +44 (0)121 625 4131
0370 086 4131 roger.potgieter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Jadhav Sam Jadhav Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5748
0370 086 5748 sam.jadhav@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Wright Sean Wright Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6845
01489616845 sean.wright@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sheelagh Cooley Sheelagh Cooley Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8122
0370 086 8122 sheelagh.cooley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sophie King Sophie King Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8990
0370 086 8990 sophie.king@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steph Pye Steph Pye Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4165
0370 086 4165 steph.pye@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dawson Stephen Dawson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5879
0370 086 5879 stephen.dawson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Partner +44 (0)131 270 8095
0370 086 8095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Love Suzanne Love Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8203
0370 086 8203 suzanne.love@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Taylor Suzanne Taylor Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5898
0370 086 5898 suzanne.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Chan Victoria Chan Associate +44 (0)115 906 5094
0370 086 5094 victoria.chan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Simpson Victoria Simpson Associate +44 (0)131 270 8036
0370 086 8036 victoria.simpson@shoosmiths.co.uk