Commercial contracts - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Alex Kirkhope Alex Kirkhope Partner
03700 867359 alex.kirkhope@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anastasia Fowle Anastasia Fowle Partner +44 (0)207 205 7052
03700 867052 anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andy Pratley Andy Pratley Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8423
03700 868423 andy.pratley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Molloy Bill Molloy Partner +44 (0)207 205 7043
0207 205 7043 bill.molloy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Craig Armstrong Craig Armstrong Partner +44 (0)121 625 4138
03700 864138 craig.armstrong@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Bennett Dan Bennett Associate +44 (0)121 625 4185
03700 864185 daniel.bennett@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Jackson David Jackson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4184
03700 864184 david.jackson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Felicity Forward Felicity Forward Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8325
03700 868325 felicity.forward@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fiona Teague Fiona Teague Legal Director +44 (0)118 965 4159
03700 864159 fiona.teague@shoosmiths.co.uk
Iofa O Iofa O'Donnell Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4030
03700 864030 iofa.o%27donnell@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
03700 868720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Wood-Robertson James Wood-Robertson Partner
03700 867360 james.wood-robertson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8057
03700 868057 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanna Roberts Joanna Roberts Associate +44 (0)118 965 8944
03700 868944 joanna.roberts@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joseph Stephenson Joseph Stephenson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4228
03700 864228 joseph.stephenson@shoosmiths.co.uk
JP Buckley JP Buckley Partner
03700 867358 jp.buckley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julia Ishak Julia Ishak Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6787
03700 866787 julia.ishak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsty Farmer Kirsty Farmer Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8426
03700 868426 kirsty.farmer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lizzie Judd Lizzie Judd Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8225
03700 868225 elizabeth.judd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Martin Fleetwood Martin Fleetwood Partner +44 (0)207 205 7015
0207 205 7015 martin.fleetwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicky Jenkins Nicky Jenkins Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4071
03700 864071 nichola.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Priti Bansel-Branch Priti Bansel-Branch Associate +44 (0)121 625 4147
03700 864147 priti.bansel-branch@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Edwards Rachel Edwards Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5792
03700 865792 rachel.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Blatchly Richard Blatchly Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4216
03700 864216 richard.blatchly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Millington Richard Millington Partner +44 (0)161 954 5786
03700 865786 richard.millington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robin Webb Robin Webb Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8335
03700 868335 robin.webb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Fairweather Sarah Fairweather Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6915
03700 866915 sarah.fairweather@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sebastian Price Sebastian Price Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8455
03700 868455 sebastian.price@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Associate +44 (0)207 205 7053
03700 867053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon McArdle Simon McArdle Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4094
03700 864094 simon.mcardle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Edwards Simon Edwards Partner +44 (0)118 965 8749
03700 868749 simon.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dawson Stephen Dawson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5879
03700 865879 stephen.dawson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Partner +44 (0)131 270 8095
03700 868095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Taylor Suzanne Taylor Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5898
03700 865898 suzanne.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tony Randle Tony Randle Partner +44 (0)121 625 4243
03700 864243 tony.randle@shoosmiths.co.uk