Commercial contracts - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Alex Kirkhope Alex Kirkhope Partner +44 (0)113 881 7359
0370 086 7359 alex.kirkhope@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alice Sedgley Alice Sedgley Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4212
0370 086 4212 alice.sedgley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anastasia Fowle Anastasia Fowle Partner +44 (0)207 205 7052
02072057052 anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andy Pratley Andy Pratley Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8423
0370 086 8423 andy.pratley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Craig Armstrong Craig Armstrong Partner +44 (0)121 625 4138
0370 086 4138 craig.armstrong@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Bennett Dan Bennett Associate +44 (0)121 625 4185
0370 086 4185 daniel.bennett@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Jackson David Jackson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4184
0370 086 4184 david.jackson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Eloise Di Pasqua Eloise Di Pasqua Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4139
0370 086 4139 eloise.dipasqua@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Lusty Emma Lusty Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4367
0370 086 4367 emma.lusty@shoosmiths.co.uk
Felicity Forward Felicity Forward Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8325
0370 086 8325 felicity.forward@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fiona Teague Fiona Teague Legal Director +44 (0)118 965 4159
0370 086 4159 fiona.teague@shoosmiths.co.uk
Iofa O Iofa O'Donnell Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4030
0370 086 4030 iofa.o%27donnell@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
0370 086 8720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Wood-Robertson James Wood-Robertson Partner +44 (0)113 881 7360
0370 086 7360 james.wood-robertson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8035
0370 086 8035 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jennifer Clarke Jennifer Clarke Senior Associate +44 (0)113 881 7343
0370 086 7343 jennifer.clarke@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanna Roberts Joanna Roberts Associate +44 (0)118 965 8944
0370 086 8944 joanna.roberts@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joseph Stephenson Joseph Stephenson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4228
0370 086 4228 joseph.stephenson@shoosmiths.co.uk
JP Buckley JP Buckley Partner +44 (0)113 881 7358
0370 086 7358 jp.buckley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julia Ishak Julia Ishak Legal Director +44 (0)1489 61 6787
0370 086 6787 julia.ishak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lizzie Judd Lizzie Judd Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8225
0370 086 8225 lizzie.judd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Martin Fleetwood Martin Fleetwood Partner +44 (0)207 205 7015
0207 205 7015 martin.fleetwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicky Jenkins Nicky Jenkins Legal Director +44 (0)121 625 4071
0370 086 4071 nichola.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Priti Bansel-Branch Priti Bansel-Branch Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4147
0370 086 4147 priti.bansel-branch@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Edwards Rachel Edwards Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5792
0370 086 5792 rachel.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Blatchly Richard Blatchly Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4216
0370 086 4216 richard.blatchly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Millington Richard Millington Partner +44 (0)161 954 5786
0370 086 5786 richard.millington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robin Webb Robin Webb Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8335
0370 086 8335 robin.webb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Fairweather Sarah Fairweather Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6915
0370 086 6915 sarah.fairweather@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Tedstone Sarah Tedstone Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4277
0370 086 4277 sarah.tedstone@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sebastian Price Sebastian Price Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8471
0370 086 8471 sebastian.price@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Partner +44 (0)207 205 7053
02072057053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon McArdle Simon McArdle Partner +44 (0)121 625 4094
0370 086 4094 simon.mcardle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Edwards Simon Edwards Partner +44 (0)118 965 8749
0370 086 8749 simon.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dawson Stephen Dawson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5879
0370 086 5879 stephen.dawson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Legal Director +44 (0)131 270 8095
0370 086 8095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Taylor Suzanne Taylor Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5898
0370 086 5898 suzanne.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tony Randle Tony Randle Partner +44 (0)121 625 4243
0370 086 4243 tony.randle@shoosmiths.co.uk