Corporate - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Leszczynski Adam Leszczynski Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8227
0370 086 8227 adam.leszczynski@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alastair Peet Alastair Peet Partner +44 (0)121 625 4163
0370 086 4163 alastair.peet@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alice Sedgley Alice Sedgley Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4212
0370 086 4212 alice.sedgley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alison Gilson Alison Gilson Partner +44 (0)131 270 8123
0370 086 8123 alison.gilson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alistair Hammerton Alistair Hammerton Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4176
0370 086 4176 alistair.hammerton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Amit Nayyar Amit Nayyar Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8395
0370 086 8395 amit.nayyar@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Lockerbie Andrew Lockerbie Partner +44 (0)207 205 7046
02072057046 andrew.lockerbie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Millar Andrew Millar Partner +44 (0)161 954 5725
0370 086 5725 andrew.millar@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ania Vernon Ania Vernon Associate +44 (0)115 906 5016
0370 086 5016 ania.vernon@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Kerrane Anna Kerrane Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5758
0370 086 5758 anna.kerrane@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ben Turner Ben Turner Partner +44 (0)121 625 4038
0370 086 4038 ben.turner@shoosmiths.co.uk
Benjamin Dredge Benjamin Dredge Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5675
0370 086 5675 benjamin.dredge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bex Chafer Bex Chafer Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6775
0370 086 6775 rebecca.chafer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Caroline Winkworth Caroline Winkworth Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)1489 61 6760
01489616760 caroline.winkworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris Garnett Chris Garnett Partner +44 (0)113 881 5088
0370 086 5088 chris.garnett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Checketts Claire Checketts Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8342
0370 086 8342 claire.checketts@shoosmiths.co.uk
Crispin Bridges Webb Crispin Bridges Webb Partner +44 (0)115 906 5070
0370 086 5070 crispin.bridgeswebb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily McQueen Emily McQueen Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8111
0370 086 8111 emily.mcqueen@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Livesey Emma Livesey Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6737
01489616737 emma.livesey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gareth Cook Gareth Cook Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5176
0370 086 5176 gareth.cook@shoosmiths.co.uk
Georgina Rennie Georgina Rennie Associate +44 (0)121 625 4102
0370 086 4102 georgina.rennie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Burnell Helen Burnell Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4334
0370 086 4334 helen.burnell@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
0370 086 8720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Foster James Foster Partner +44 (0)113 881 7363
0370 086 7363 james.foster@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Hill Jason Hill Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8387
03700 868387 jason.hill@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8035
0370 086 8035 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Josephine Healy Josephine Healy Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7039
02072057039 josephine.healy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Procter Karen Procter Partner +44 (0)161 954 5674
0370 086 5674 karen.procter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kiran Dhesi Kiran Dhesi Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8964
0370 086 8964 kiran.dhesi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Whitfield Laura Whitfield Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8413
0370 086 8413 laura.whitfield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Sigalet Lisa Sigalet Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6913
01489616913 lisa.sigalet@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mark Shepherd Mark Shepherd Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6795
01489616795 mark.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Martin Fleetwood Martin Fleetwood Partner +44 (0)207 205 7015
0207 205 7015 martin.fleetwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Maurice Dwyer Maurice Dwyer Consultant +44 (0)121 625 4279
0370 086 4279 maurice.dwyer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Patterson Michael Patterson Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8805
0370 086 8805 michael.patterson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nina Smith Nina Smith Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8975
0370 086 8975 nina.smith@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Batchelor Paul Batchelor Partner +44 (0)121 625 4232
0370 086 4232 paul.batchelor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Philip Goldsborough Philip Goldsborough Partner +44 (0)113 881 7365
0370 086 7365 philip.goldsborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robert Pook Robert Pook Associate +44 (0)118 965 8982
0370 086 8982 robert.pook@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ross Lang Ross Lang Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6956
0370 086 6956 ross.lang@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sanjeev Sharma Sanjeev Sharma Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8321
0370 086 8321 sanjeev.sharma@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Fairweather Sarah Fairweather Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6915
0370 086 6915 sarah.fairweather@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Thawley Sarah Thawley Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4234
0370 086 4234 sarah.thawley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Wright Sean Wright Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6845
01489616845 sean.wright@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sharon Everard Sharon Everard Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6923
0370 086 6923 sharon.everard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sian Sadler Sian Sadler Director, Company Secretarial +44 (0)1908 48 8440
0370 086 8440 sian.sadler@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Procter Simon Procter Senior Associate +44 (0)113 881 7376
0370 086 7376 simon.procter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Porter Stephen Porter Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6875
01489616875 stephen.porter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Barnett Steve Barnett Partner +44 (0)207 205 7057
02072057057 steve.barnett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Partner +44 (0)131 270 8095
0370 086 8095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susie Porter Susie Porter Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)1489 61 6854
01489616854 susie.porter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Baker Thomas Baker Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5727
0370 086 5727 thomas.baker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Jackson-Smith Tim Jackson-Smith Partner +44 (0)161 954 5774
0370 086 5774 tim.jackson-smith@shoosmiths.co.uk