Corporate - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adam Leszczynski Adam Leszczynski Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8227
03700 868227 adam.leszczynski@shoosmiths.co.uk
Adam Meisels Adam Meisels Associate +44 (0)207 205 7026
0207 205 7026 adam.meisels@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alastair Peet Alastair Peet Partner +44 (0)121 625 4163
03700 864163 alastair.peet@shoosmiths.co.uk
Aleks Bosch Aleks Bosch Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8307
03700 868307 aleks.bosch@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alice Sedgley Alice Sedgley Trainee Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4212
03700 864212 alice.sedgley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alison Gilson Alison Gilson Partner +44 (0)131 270 8123
03700 868123 alison.gilson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alistair Hammerton Alistair Hammerton Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4176
03700 864176 alistair.hammerton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Amit Nayyar Amit Nayyar Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8395
03700 868395 amit.nayyar@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Lockerbie Andrew Lockerbie Partner +44 (0)207 205 8646
03700 8646 andrew.lockerbie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Millar Andrew Millar Partner +44 (0)161 954 5725
03700 865725 andrew.millar@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ania Vernon Ania Vernon Associate +44 (0)115 906 5016
03700 865016 ania.vernon@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Kerrane Anna Kerrane Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5758
03700 865758 anna.kerrane@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ben Turner Ben Turner Partner +44 (0)121 625 4038
03700 864038 ben.turner@shoosmiths.co.uk
Benjamin Dredge Benjamin Dredge Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5675
03700 865675 benjamin.dredge@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bex Chafer Bex Chafer Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6775
03700 866775 bex.chafer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Caroline Winkworth Caroline Winkworth Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)1489 61 8660
03700 8660 caroline.winkworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris Garnett Chris Garnett Consultant +44 (0)113 881 5088
03700 865088 chris.garnett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Checketts Claire Checketts Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8342
03700 868342 claire.checketts@shoosmiths.co.uk
Crispin Bridges Webb Crispin Bridges Webb Partner +44 (0)115 906 5070
03700 865070 crispin.bridgeswebb@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily McQueen Emily McQueen Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8111
03700 868111 emily.mcqueen@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Livesey Emma Livesey Associate +44 (0)1489 61 8637
03700 8637 emma.livesey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Cameron Emma Cameron Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 7039
0207 205 7039 emma.cameron@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gareth Cook Gareth Cook Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5176
03700 865176 gareth.cook@shoosmiths.co.uk
Georgina Rennie Georgina Rennie Associate +44 (0)121 625 4102
03700 864102 georgina.rennie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Burnell Helen Burnell Associate +44 (0)121 625 4334
03700 864334 helen.burnell@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
03700 868720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Foster James Foster Partner +44 (0)113 881 7363
03700 867363 james.foster@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jen Paton Jen Paton Associate +44 (0)131 270 8057
03700 868057 jen.paton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jessica Berkeley Jessica Berkeley Solicitor +44 (0)207 205 8601
03700 8601 jessica.berkeley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Procter Karen Procter Partner +44 (0)161 954 5674
03700 865674 karen.procter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kiran Dhesi Kiran Dhesi Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8964
03700 868964 kiran.dhesi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Whitfield Laura Whitfield Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8413
03700 868413 laura.whitfield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Austin Laura Austin Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6758
03700 866758 laura.austin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Sigalet Lisa Sigalet Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 8613
03700 8613 lisa.sigalet@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mark Shepherd Mark Shepherd Partner +44 (0)1489 61 8695
03700 8695 mark.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Maurice Dwyer Maurice Dwyer Consultant +44 (0)121 625 4279
03700 864279 maurice.dwyer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Patterson Michael Patterson Associate +44 (0)118 965 8805
03700 868805 michael.patterson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nick Little Nick Little Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4363
03700 864363 nick.little@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nina Smith Nina Smith Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8975
03700 868975 nina.smith@shoosmiths.co.uk
Pardeep Jagpal Pardeep Jagpal Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4326
03700 864326 pardeep.jagpal@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Batchelor Paul Batchelor Partner +44 (0)121 625 4232
03700 864232 paul.batchelor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Philip Goldsborough Philip Goldsborough Partner +44 (0)113 881 7365
03700 867365 philip.goldsborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sanjeev Sharma Sanjeev Sharma Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8321
03700 868321 sanjeev.sharma@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Maddock Sarah Maddock Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8485
03700 868485 sarah.maddock@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Fairweather Sarah Fairweather Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6915
03700 866915 sarah.fairweather@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Thawley Sarah Thawley Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4234
03700 864234 sarah.thawley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Wright Sean Wright Partner +44 (0)1489 61 8645
03700 8645 sean.wright@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sharon Everard Sharon Everard Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)1489 61 6923
03700 866923 sharon.everard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sian Sadler Sian Sadler Legal Director +44 (0)1908 48 8440
03700 868440 sian.sadler@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Procter Simon Procter Senior Associate +44 (0)113 881 7376
03700 867376 simon.procter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Porter Stephen Porter Partner +44 (0)1489 61 8675
03700 8675 stephen.porter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Barnett Steve Barnett Partner +44 (0)207 205 8657
03700 8657 steve.barnett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Murray Stuart Murray Legal Director +44 (0)131 270 8095
03700 868095 stuart.murray@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susie Porter Susie Porter Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)1489 61 8654
03700 8654 susie.porter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Baker Thomas Baker Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5727
03700 865727 thomas.baker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Jackson-Smith Tim Jackson-Smith Partner +44 (0)161 954 5774
03700 865774 tim.jackson-smith@shoosmiths.co.uk