Employment - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Adele Hayfield Adele Hayfield Partner +44 (0)121 625 4226
0370 086 4226 adele.hayfield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Newborough Alex Newborough Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8434
0370 086 8434 alex.newborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Antonia Blackwell Antonia Blackwell Legal Director +44 (0)121 625 4087
0370 086 4087 antonia.blackwell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlie Rae Charlie Rae Partner +44 (0)121 625 4129
0370 086 4129 charlie.rae@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Staples Charlotte Staples Associate +44 (0)115 906 5077
0370 086 5077 charlotte.staples@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Ball Claire Ball Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8968
0370 086 8968 claire.ball@shoosmiths.co.uk
Danielle Ingham Danielle Ingham Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5769
0370 086 5769 danielle.ingham@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elizabeth Parkin Elizabeth Parkin Associate +44 (0)121 625 4024
0370 086 4024 elizabeth.parkin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Esther Wilkins Esther Wilkins Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8204
0370 086 8204 esther.wilkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gwynneth Tan Gwynneth Tan Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8477
0370 086 8477 gwynneth.tan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Burgess Helen Burgess Partner +44 (0)115 906 5021
0370 086 5021 helen.burgess@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Naylor Jonathan Naylor Partner +44 (0)118 965 8863
0370 086 8863 jonathan.naylor@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Harvie Karen Harvie Partner +44 (0)131 270 8105
0370 086 8105 karen.harvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate Woodhouse Kate Woodhouse Diversity Inc & Wellbeing Officer +44 (0)121 625 4299
0370 086 4299 kate.woodhouse@shoosmiths.co.uk
Katie Craven Katie Craven Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5808
0370 086 5808 katie.marsden@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kenny Scott Kenny Scott Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8051
0370 086 8051 kenny.scott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kevin McCavish Kevin McCavish Partner +44 (0)118 965 8802
0370 086 8802 kevin.mccavish@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Briggs Michael Briggs Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5066
0370 086 5066 michael.briggs@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nick Vernon Nick Vernon Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4025
0370 086 4025 nick.vernon@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Stokey Paul Stokey Partner +44 (0)113 881 7330
0370 086 7330 paul.stokey@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Rome Paula Rome Partner +44 (0)118 965 8235
0370 086 8235 paula.rome@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Duff Peter Duff Chairman +44 (0)115 906 5049
0370 086 5049 peter.duff@shoosmiths.co.uk
Phil Crowe Phil Crowe Partner +44 (0)113 881 7333
0370 086 7333 phil.crowe@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sian Hoare Sian Hoare Senior Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6785
0370 086 6785 sian.hoare@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Fennell Simon Fennell Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8371
0370 086 8371 simon.fennell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Siobhan Atkin Siobhan Atkin Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8398
0370 086 8398 siobhan.atkin@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Lawrenson Stuart Lawrenson Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6733
0370 086 6733 stuart.lawrenson@shoosmiths.co.uk