Insurance - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Paul Eccles Paul Eccles Head of Commercial Insurance +44 (0)118 965 8741
03700 868741 paul.eccles@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Marshall Richard Marshall Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5806
03700 865806 richard.marshall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rubina Zaidi Rubina Zaidi Associate +44 (0)1908 48 5624
03700 865624 rubina.zaidi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Fenn Sarah Fenn Associate +44 (0)118 965 8985
03700 868985 sarah.fenn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Tedstone Sarah Tedstone Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4277
03700 864277 sarah.tedstone@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susie Wakefield Susie Wakefield Partner +44 (0)207 205 8612
03700 8612 susie.wakefield@shoosmiths.co.uk