Intellectual property - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Anastasia Fowle Anastasia Fowle Partner +44 (0)2074 77 7052
020 7205 7052 anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Carol Isherwood Carol Isherwood Associate +44 (0)161 954 5882
03700 865882 carol.isherwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Caroline Brennan Caroline Brennan Associate +44 (0)161 954 5683
03700 865683 caroline.brennan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gary Assim Gary Assim Partner +44 (0)2074 77 8411
03700 868411 gary.assim@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Hill John Hill Consultant +44 (0)1908 48 8386
03700 868386 john.hill@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Harper Laura Harper Partner +44 (0)161 954 5881
03700 865881 laura.harper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicky Jenkins Nicky Jenkins Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4071
03700 864071 nichola.jenkins@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicola Priest Nicola Priest Paralegal +44 (0)118 965 8838
03700 868838 niki.priest@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Nicholls Rachel Nicholls Partner +44 (0)161 954 5875
03700 86 5875 rachel.nicholls@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Millington Richard Millington Partner +44 (0)161 954 5786
03700 86 5786 richard.millington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Associate +44 (0)1908 48 7053
020 7205 7053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk