Media & creative industries - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Andrew Brennan Andrew Brennan Partner +44 (0)121 625 4290
03700 864290 andrew.brennan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Eloise Di Pasqua Eloise Di Pasqua Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4139
03700 864139 eloise.dipasqua@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Shea John Shea Associate +44 (0)118 965 8897
03700 868897 john.shea@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Harper Laura Harper Partner +44 (0)161 954 5881
03700 865881 laura.harper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laurie Kaye Laurie Kaye Consultant +44 (0)1908 48 0 86
03700 86 laurie.kaye@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mark Elder Mark Elder Partner +44 (0)121 625 4231
03700 864231 mark.elder@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Blatchly Richard Blatchly Associate +44 (0)121 625 4216
03700 864216 richard.blatchly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Millington Richard Millington Partner +44 (0)161 954 5786
03700 865786 richard.millington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Partner +44 (0)207 205 8653
03700 8653 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk