Media & creative industries - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Andrew Brennan Andrew Brennan Partner +44 (0)121 625 4290
0370 086 4290 andrew.brennan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Eloise Di Pasqua Eloise Di Pasqua Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4139
0370 086 4139 eloise.dipasqua@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Shea John Shea Associate +44 (0)118 965 8897
0370 086 8897 john.shea@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Harper Laura Harper Partner +44 (0)161 954 5881
0370 086 5881 laura.harper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laurie Kaye Laurie Kaye Consultant +44 (0)1908 48 0 86
03700 86 laurie.kaye@shoosmiths.co.uk
Mark Elder Mark Elder Partner +44 (0)121 625 4231
0370 086 4231 mark.elder@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Blatchly Richard Blatchly Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4216
0370 086 4216 richard.blatchly@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Millington Richard Millington Partner +44 (0)161 954 5786
0370 086 5786 richard.millington@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Partner +44 (0)207 205 7053
02072057053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk