Real estate - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Abigail Gisbourne Abigail Gisbourne Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8236
0370 086 8236 abigail.gisbourne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Adele Grove Adele Grove Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4050
0370 086 4050 adele.grove@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ahmed Fulat Ahmed Fulat Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5047
0370 086 5047 ahmed.fulat@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alan Corcoran Alan Corcoran Partner +44 (0)118 965 8980
0370 086 8980 alan.corcoran@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Jones Alex Jones Partner +44 (0)121 625 4039
0370 086 4039 alex.jones@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Peliza Alex Peliza Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5690
0370 086 5690 alex.peliza@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Green Alex Green Trainee Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 3214
0370 086 3214 alex.green@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alex Oldland Alex Oldland Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5764
0370 086 5764 alex.oldland@shoosmiths.co.uk
Alexandria Kittlety Alexandria Kittlety Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4106
0370 086 4106 alexandria.kittlety@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Pattinson Andrew Pattinson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5698
0370 086 5698 andrew.pattinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Angela Mildenhall Angela Mildenhall Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8886
0370 086 8886 angela.mildenhall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Angus Evers Angus Evers Partner +44 (0)207 205 7038
0207 205 7038 angus.evers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Anna Lowe Anna Lowe Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5885
0370 086 5885 anna.lowe@shoosmiths.co.uk
Barbara McGreal Barbara McGreal Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4075
0370 086 4075 barbara.mcgreal@shoosmiths.co.uk
Benjamin Smith Benjamin Smith Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4199
0370 086 4199 benjamin.smith@shoosmiths.co.uk
Beth McArdle Beth McArdle Partner +44 (0)121 625 4134
0370 086 4134 beth.mcardle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Beth Hawthorn Beth Hawthorn Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 3430
0370 086 3430 beth.hawthorn@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bhavesh Amlani Bhavesh Amlani Partner +44 (0)121 625 4285
0370 086 4285 bhavesh.amlani@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Sawday Bill Sawday Solicitor +44 (0)1604 54 3153
0370 086 3153 bill.sawday@shoosmiths.co.uk
Bill Howard Bill Howard Partner +44 (0)207 282 4006
0207 282 4006 bill.howard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brenda Gill Brenda Gill Paralegal +44 (0)131 270 8098
0370 086 8098 brenda.gill@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brian West Brian West Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8393
0370 086 8393 brian.west@shoosmiths.co.uk
Carly Wells Carly Wells Associate +44 (0)115 906 5136
0370 086 5136 carly.wells@shoosmiths.co.uk
Catherine Hood Catherine Hood Partner +44 (0)121 625 4036
0370 086 4036 catherine.hood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Catherine Williams Catherine Williams Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8349
0370 086 8349 catherine.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charley Hemming Charley Hemming Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5078
0370 086 5078 charley.hemming@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Walker Charlotte Walker Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)118 965 8715
0370 086 8715 charlotte.walker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charlotte Harper Charlotte Harper Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5773
0370 086 5773 charlotte.harper@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris George Chris George Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8343
0370 086 8343 christopher.george@shoosmiths.co.uk
Chris George Chris George Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8866
0370 086 8866 chris.george2@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Byrne Claire Byrne Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)115 906 5008
0370 086 5008 claire.byrne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Lane Claire Lane Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4203
0370 086 4203 claire.lane@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Hayes Claire Hayes Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8462
0370 086 8462 claire.hayes@shoosmiths.co.uk
Claire Mayfield-Tulip Claire Mayfield-Tulip Senior Associate +44 (0)113 881 7382
0370 086 7382 claire.mayfield-tulip@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Monaghan Daniel Monaghan Partner +44 (0)161 954 5798
0370 086 5798 daniel.monaghan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Hargreaves Daniel Hargreaves Partner +44 (0)161 954 5700
0370 086 5700 daniel.hargreaves@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Morley David Morley Partner +44 (0)115 906 5068
0370 086 5068 david.morley@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Perry David Perry Partner +44 (0)121 625 4068
0370 086 4068 david.perry@shoosmiths.co.uk
David Goy David Goy Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5822
0370 086 5822 david.goy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Deborah Gordon Brown Deborah Gordon Brown Partner +44 (0)115 906 5044
0370 086 5044 deborah.gordonbrown@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ed John Ed John Partner +44 (0)207 205 7037
0207 205 7037 ed.john@shoosmiths.co.uk
Edward Moffat Edward Moffat Paralegal +44 (0)161 954 5739
0370 086 5739 edward.moffat@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elizabeth McKillop Paley Elizabeth McKillop Paley Consultant +44 (0)1908 48 8474
0370 086 8474 elizabeth.mckilloppaley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ellis Gardner-Browne Ellis Gardner-Browne Partner +44 (0)115 906 5146
0370 086 5146 ellis.gardner-browne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily Stocker Emily Stocker Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6703
01489616703 emily.stocker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emily Danson Emily Danson Associate +44 (0)121 625 4259
0370 086 4259 emily.danson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Emma Pearce Emma Pearce Associate +44 (0)121 625 4253
0370 086 4253 emma.pearce@shoosmiths.co.uk
Fezil Veli Fezil Veli Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5075
0370 086 5075 fezil.veli@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gemma Siviter Gemma Siviter Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4286
0370 086 4286 gemma.siviter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Georgina Burrows Georgina Burrows Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6732
0370 086 6732 georgina.burrows@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gillian Wood Gillian Wood Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8104
0370 086 8104 gillian.wood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Grace Mitchell Grace Mitchell Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6720
01489616720 grace.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Parrott Helen Parrott Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5081
0370 086 5081 helen.parrott@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Westwood Helen Westwood Associate +44 (0)121 625 4108
0370 086 4108 helen.westwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Poulter Helen Poulter Associate +44 (0)161 954 5749
0370 0865749 helen.poulter@shoosmiths.co.uk
Helen Bridgman Helen Bridgman Senior Associate +44 (0)113 881 7342
0370 086 7342 helen.bridgman@shoosmiths.co.uk
Iyanu Onalaja Iyanu Onalaja Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4213
0370 086 4213 iyanu.onalaja@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Needham James Needham Partner +44 (0)121 625 4080
0370 086 4080 james.needham@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Brodie James Brodie Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5696
0370 086 5696 james.brodie@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Benedick James Benedick Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7031
0207 205 7031 james.benedick@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Cullingworth James Cullingworth Associate +44 (0)207 205 7035
0207 205 7035 james.cullingworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Janette Speed Janette Speed Partner +44 (0)131 270 8129
0370 086 8129 janette.speed@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jasmine Foulkes Jasmine Foulkes Post Completion Clerk +44 (0)115 906 5017
0370 086 5017 jasmine.foulkes@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jason Jackson Jason Jackson Partner +44 (0)121 625 4042
0370 086 4042 jason.jackson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jessica Ready Jessica Ready Associate +44 (0)1489 61 6748
01489616748 jessica.ready@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jill Andrew Jill Andrew Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8031
0370 086 8031 jill.andrew@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanne McGuinness Joanne McGuinness Partner +44 (0)1489 61 6901
01489616901 joanne.mcguinness@shoosmiths.co.uk
John Dunlop John Dunlop Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8124
0370 086 8124 john.dunlop@shoosmiths.co.uk
Jonathan Witt Jonathan Witt Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7016
0207 205 7016 jonathan.witt@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joseph Mazzucca Joseph Mazzucca Partner +44 (0)207 305 5685
0207 305 5685 joseph.mazzucca@shoosmiths.co.uk
Judy Fawcett Judy Fawcett Partner +44 (0)113 881 7339
0370 086 7339 judy.fawcett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julian Menzies Julian Menzies Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 3567
0370 086 3567 julian.menzies@shoosmiths.co.uk
Julie Bonich Julie Bonich Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8493
0370 086 8493 julie.bonich@shoosmiths.co.uk
Karen Harvie Karen Harvie Partner +44 (0)131 270 8105
0370 086 8105 karen.harvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate McGoverne Kate McGoverne Associate +44 (0)161 954 5855
0370 086 5855 kate.mcgoverne@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kathy Murphy Kathy Murphy Partner +44 (0)121 625 4258
0370 086 4258 kathy.murphy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Katrina Spolander Katrina Spolander Solicitor +44 (0)1489 61 6807
0370 086 6807 katrina.spolander@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kellie Hatton Kellie Hatton Partner +44 (0)161 954 5827
0370 086 5827 kellie.hatton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kevin Burns Kevin Burns Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4181
0370 086 4181 kevin.burns@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kieran Ogilvie Kieran Ogilvie Solicitor +44 (0)131 270 8020
0370 086 8020 kieran.ogilvie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kirsty Chalkley Kirsty Chalkley Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8488
0370 086 8488 kirsty.chalkley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Laura Green Laura Green Associate +44 (0)161 954 5894
0370 086 5894 laura.green@shoosmiths.co.uk
Leanne Norton Leanne Norton Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8394
0370 086 8394 leanne.norton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Liam Phillips Liam Phillips Senior Associate +44 (0)207 205 7036
0207 205 7036 liam.phillips@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lida Khanverdi Lida Khanverdi Associate +44 (0)161 954 5770
0370 086 5770 lida.khanverdi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa Williams Lisa Williams Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8377
0370 086 8377 lisa.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lisa On-Iam Lisa On-Iam Partner +44 (0)161 954 5714
0370 086 5714 lisa.on-iam@shoosmiths.co.uk
Lucy Shepherd Lucy Shepherd Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)121 625 4170
0370 086 4170 lucy.shepherd@shoosmiths.co.uk
Marcus Devanny Marcus Devanny Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8757
0370 086 8757 marcus.devanny@shoosmiths.co.uk
Marie Mann Marie Mann Post Completion Clerk +44 (0)115 906 5082
0370 086 5082 marie.mann@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matt Walker Matt Walker Partner +44 (0)118 965 8810
0370 086 8810 matt.walker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Kenwood Matthew Kenwood Partner +44 (0)115 906 5009
0370 086 5009 matthew.kenwood@shoosmiths.co.uk
Matthew Kemp Matthew Kemp Legal Director +44 (0)115 906 5126
0370 086 5126 matthew.kemp@shoosmiths.co.uk
Melissa Barker Melissa Barker Partner +44 (0)1604 54 3349
0370 086 3349 melissa.barker@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Callaghan Michael Callaghan Professional Support Lawyer +44 (0)207 205 7032
0207 205 7032 michael.callaghan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Michael Whitworth Michael Whitworth Partner +44 (0)113 881 7351
0370 086 7351 michael.whitworth@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nathan Rees Nathan Rees Partner +44 (0)118 965 8875
0370 086 8875 nathan.rees@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nazeelah Heetun Nazeelah Heetun Conveyancer +44 (0)1604 54 3413
0370 086 3413 nazeelah.heetun@shoosmiths.co.uk
Neil Bradley Neil Bradley Associate +44 (0)161 954 5692
0370 086 5692 neil.bradley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Niall Fanning Niall Fanning Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4047
0370 086 4047 niall.fanning@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicholas Dalgleish Nicholas Dalgleish Associate +44 (0)118 965 8217
0370 086 8217 nicholas.dalgleish@shoosmiths.co.uk
Nicola Brain Nicola Brain Associate +44 (0)121 625 4218
0370 086 4218 nicola.brain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Knight Paul Knight Partner +44 (0)121 625 4063
0370 086 4063 paul.knight@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paul Gidman Paul Gidman Partner +44 (0)161 954 5625
0370 086 5625 paul.gidman@shoosmiths.co.uk
Penny Cranston Penny Cranston Partner +44 (0)161 954 5771
0370 086 5771 penny.cranston@shoosmiths.co.uk
Peter Williams Peter Williams Head PSL +44 (0)207 205 7030
0207 205 7030 peter.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Beard Rachel Beard Associate +44 (0)115 906 5085
0370 086 5085 rachel.beard@shoosmiths.co.uk
Raj Kang Raj Kang Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4116
0370 086 4116 raj.kang@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Outhwaite Richard Outhwaite Partner +44 (0)113 881 5833
0370 086 5833 richard.outhwaite@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Bellamy Richard Bellamy Partner +44 (0)113 881 7335
0370 086 7335 richard.bellamy@shoosmiths.co.uk
Robin Mitchell Robin Mitchell Partner +44 (0)131 270 8039
0370 086 8039 robin.mitchell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Ruth Clare Ruth Clare Partner +44 (0)161 954 5762
0370 086 5762 ruth.clare@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sam Wilkinson Sam Wilkinson Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5022
0370 086 5022 sam.wilkinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Chambers Sarah Chambers Paralegal +44 (0)131 270 8088
0370 086 8088 sarah.chambers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Ward Sarah Ward Plot Sales Conveyancer +44 (0)121 625 4293
0370 086 4293 sarah.ward@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sean Burke Sean Burke Partner +44 (0)115 906 5030
0370 086 5030 sean.burke@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sheelagh Cooley Sheelagh Cooley Senior Associate +44 (0)131 270 8122
0370 086 8122 sheelagh.cooley@shoosmiths.co.uk
Shona White Shona White Associate +44 (0)131 270 8009
0370 086 8009 shona.white@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Boss Simon Boss Partner +44 (0)121 625 4136
0370 086 4136 simon.boss@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Shoefield Simon Shoefield Senior Associate +44 (0)118 965 8840
0370 086 8840 simon.shoefield@shoosmiths.co.uk
Simon Meek Simon Meek Partner +44 (0)113 881 7362
0370 086 7362 simon.meek@shoosmiths.co.uk
Soma Fattah Soma Fattah Solicitor +44 (0)1908 48 8338
0370 086 8338 soma.fattah@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sophie Jack Sophie Jack Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4023
0370 086 4023 sophie.jack@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stacey Bartlett Stacey Bartlett Paralegal +44 (0)121 625 4229
0370 086 4229 stacey.bartlett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dougherty Stephen Dougherty Partner +44 (0)131 270 8030
0370 086 8030 stephen.dougherty@shoosmiths.co.uk
Steve Wiltshire Steve Wiltshire Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8378
0370 086 8378 steve.wiltshire@shoosmiths.co.uk
Su Kemp Su Kemp Senior Associate +44 (0)115 906 5024
0370 086 5024 su.kemp@shoosmiths.co.uk
Susan Harris Susan Harris Associate Equivalent +44 (0)121 625 4132
0370 086 4132 susan.harris@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Newborough Thomas Newborough Solicitor +44 (0)115 906 5172
0370 086 5172 thomas.newborough@shoosmiths.co.uk
Thomas Hall Thomas Hall Partner +44 (0)161 954 5819
0370 086 5819 thomas.hall@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim White-Robinson Tim White-Robinson Associate Equivalent +44 (0)1604 54 3034
0370 086 3034 tim.white-robinson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Flight Tim Flight Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4062
0370 086 4062 tim.flight@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tim Johnson Tim Johnson Partner +44 (0)207 205 7027
0207 205 7027 tim.johnson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Vaqas Farooq Vaqas Farooq Partner +44 (0)161 954 5620
0370 086 5620 vaqas.farooq@shoosmiths.co.uk
Victoria Simpson Victoria Simpson Associate +44 (0)131 270 8036
0370 086 8036 victoria.simpson@shoosmiths.co.uk
William Sanderson William Sanderson Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5713
0370 086 5713 william.sanderson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Zara Saunders Zara Saunders Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5835
0370 086 5835 zara.saunders@shoosmiths.co.uk