Regulatory & compliance - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Angus Evers Angus Evers Partner +44 (0)207 205 7038
0207 205 7038 angus.evers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charles Arrand Charles Arrand Partner +44 (0)1908 48 8435
03700 868435 charles.arrand@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Bennett Dan Bennett Associate +44 (0)121 625 4185
03700 864185 daniel.bennett@shoosmiths.co.uk
Dan Stowers Dan Stowers Partner
03700 867352 dan.stowers@shoosmiths.co.uk
Elaine Rayner Elaine Rayner Licensing Team Leader +44 (0)1604 54 3086
03700 863086 elaine.rayner@shoosmiths.co.uk
Hayley Saunders Hayley Saunders Partner +44 (0)121 625 4217
03700 864217 hayley.saunders@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
03700 868720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Wood-Robertson James Wood-Robertson Partner
03700 867360 james.wood-robertson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Joanne Sear Joanne Sear Associate +44 (0)118 965 8918
03700 868918 joanne.sear@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Philip Ryan Philip Ryan Partner +44 (0)118 965 8915
03700 868915 philip.ryan@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rachel Edwards Rachel Edwards Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5792
03700 865792 rachel.edwards@shoosmiths.co.uk
Richard Follis Richard Follis Partner +44 (0)121 625 4167
03700 864167 richard.follis@shoosmiths.co.uk
Roy Tozer Roy Tozer Partner +44 (0)121 625 4081
03700 864081 roy.tozer@shoosmiths.co.uk
Rubina Zaidi Rubina Zaidi Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8473
03700 868473 rubina.zaidi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sherif Malak Sherif Malak Associate +44 (0)207 205 7053
03700 867053 sherif.malak@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Johnstone Stephen Johnstone Solicitor +44 (0)121 625 4053
03700 864053 stephen.johnstone@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stephen Dawson Stephen Dawson Partner +44 (0)161 954 5879
03700 865879 stephen.dawson@shoosmiths.co.uk
Suzanne Taylor Suzanne Taylor Senior Associate +44 (0)161 954 5898
03700 865898 suzanne.taylor@shoosmiths.co.uk