Restructuring & insolvency - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Aaron Harlow Aaron Harlow Partner +44 (0)121 625 4219
03700 864219 aaron.harlow@shoosmiths.co.uk
Andrew Lockerbie Andrew Lockerbie Partner +44 (0)207 205 7046
03700 867046 andrew.lockerbie@shoosmiths.co.uk
Brendan Logue Brendan Logue Solicitor
03700 86 8608 brendan.logue@shoosmiths.co.uk
Charles Williams Charles Williams Senior Associate +44 (0)121 625 4233
03700 864233 charles.williams@shoosmiths.co.uk
Hannah Gaskell Hannah Gaskell Solicitor +44 (0)161 954 5672
03700 865672 hannah.gaskell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Hollie Wrigley Hollie Wrigley Associate +44 (0)161 954 5746
03700 865746 hollie.wrigley@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Keates James Keates Partner +44 (0)121 625 4044
03700 864044 james.keates@shoosmiths.co.uk
Leanne Norton Leanne Norton Senior Associate +44 (0)1908 48 8394
03700 868394 leanne.norton@shoosmiths.co.uk
Paula Swain Paula Swain Partner +44 (0)1489 61 1017
03700 861017 paula.swain@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sarah Teal Sarah Teal Partner +44 (0)161 954 5639
03700 865639 sarah.teal@shoosmiths.co.uk
Stuart Clubb Stuart Clubb Partner +44 (0)131 270 8126
03700 868126 stuart.clubb@shoosmiths.co.uk