Tax - Key contacts

People finder - Contact information
Name Position Contact
Beeta Sadeghi Beeta Sadeghi Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8219
03700 868219 beeta.sadeghi@shoosmiths.co.uk
Daniel Kennedy Daniel Kennedy Partner +44 (0)118 965 8804
03700 86 8804 daniel.kennedy@shoosmiths.co.uk
James Arnold James Arnold Solicitor +44 (0)118 965 8720
03700 868720 james.arnold@shoosmiths.co.uk
Kate Featherstone Kate Featherstone Partner +44 (0)121 625 4224
03700 864224 kate.featherstone@shoosmiths.co.uk
Sara Mardell Sara Mardell Associate +44 (0)118 965 8847
03700 868847 sara.mardell@shoosmiths.co.uk
Tom Wilde Tom Wilde Partner +44 (0)118 965 8713
03700 868713 tom.wilde@shoosmiths.co.uk